Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Other dealership wanted to charge for services , brought auto to straub and it was covered under my warrantee.i am extremely happy I didnt have to pay the $ 424 that was quoted me at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Always an amazing experience! This is my 2cd car and will not be my last at Straub! They make it easy to buy. From the minute you walk in you are greeted by the receptionist in such a pleasant and genuine manner. Jared and Bill are the best and totally go out of their way to get you what you want.... my 2022 Honda Civic EX

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The staff is very friendly and efficient. I had service done. Was done quickly and neatly and I wasn't pushed any extras - only what I needed. I appreciate that!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The service department here is the best hands down! Everyone is super nice and informative.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Friendly service, very accomodating, keeps informed of situation, willing to work things out for the customer, does follow up on all aervices

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Just bought my second CR-V from Straub because I had such a positive experience the first time ten years ago and this time was no different. Great place! Christian my salesman was awesome, he gave me all of his attention and listened to everything I said about what I wanted. He even offered to get me something from Sheetz while I was waiting lol. Jared the manager spent alot of time getting me the best deal I could get easily. I felt like he truly cared about me as a customer being 100% satisfied with each aspect of the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

They always do a thorough job and really aim to please.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I feel I was treated with respect and given a fair deal on my trade.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had a great experience! Tyler was awesome with helping me find a vehicle. I was in a tough situation and still was able to be approved which was awesome. Will be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The staff is always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Had a great experience getting my oil changed, tires rotated, and vehicle inspected. They got my car right in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Our experience at Straub was the best experience I've had at a car dealership! Kylie was amazing and didn't stop trying to find us the perfect fit. When one deal would fall through she kept looking. We spoke with many different employees while we were there and were treated with patience and respect by each. Everyone was very helpful and not pushy. They made purchasing a vehicle a comfortable, more tolerable experience. I would definitely recommend shopping at Straub and plan to return to purchase our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I always take my Honda to Straub for an oil change and maintenance! They are quick, efficient, and very toddler friendly. They offered to print out coloring pages and had a little area just for my son to play while we waited.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Kudos to our salesman, Derek M! He told us he had only been at Straub Honda for a week but you wouldn't guess that from his professionalism and attitude. He was very knowledgable and made sure we bought the right vehicle suited for us. We also had a great experience with the final paperwork with David T. He was friendly, courteous, and made sure we understood everything throughout the process. We will definitely be repeat customers and will recommend Straub to family and friends. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Smooth process and easy to work with. Michael was great and helped make the purchase experience feel stress-free!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Super smooth and very easy to deal with. I am very Happy I decided to go with Steaub Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Excellent staff. Jared went the extra mile to assist me with this purchase. I’ll be a long time customer, God willing. Kaden saved me a bundle with insurance. David was awesome too.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Great service, great price and friendly staff! Online purchase made so easy . Very helpful from beginning till end . Friendly, reliable and the sales man drove 1 hour to pick up the customer from PA .

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We were in the area of Straub Honda for a baseball tournament and happen to be looking for a specific vehicle that our local dealers, 150 miles away, could not find. Michael Staskey was our sales representative. Within minutes he found the exact vehicle we were wanting. Jared the manager was able to contact the dealer it was heading to and get them to give it up within 12 hours. Together they made it happen. Although we had to drive back to West Virginia from central PA to take get it, we were happy for all these two people did for us. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Christian was hands down one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He did everything he could to get me in a vehicle that I would love, and was safe for my family!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I purchased my new Honda Pilot from Kylie and it was the best experience I have had with a car salesperson. No pressure at all and questions answered with a smile and a genuinely friendly attitude. She made the process as painless as possible. Everyone that I interacted with were very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Zach and Jared were an excellent team !

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Bill was fantastic, he took his time on a busy day to go over all aspects of ours sons 1st car. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Michael and Jared worked quickly to find the exact color combo we wanted in our vehicle. Great service in a friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Michael the sales rep was amazing!! Very professional and personable. He made the car buying experience very easy. He explained everything and took the time to show me all of the features on the car. First time Honda owner thanks to my grandson who works on Hondas at a Tennessee dealership. Thank you both. I love my new Honda!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I brought my Accord in with brake issues. Cody and George were great! I dropped it off late afternoon and picked it upearly next morning. All good, another great expierence at Straub Honda! Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Our salesman Griff and the pre-owned manager Joe were both amazing! They worked hard to meet our needs and keep the price in our budget.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a service emergency with my daughter’s car while traveling - bad wheel bearing. I walked into Staub’s service at 10:15 on a Monday with no appointment. Cody said they would try their best. Well, 2 1/2 hours later the car was fixed. Fast service and at a very fair rate. I highly recommend Staub My only gripe is that none of the dealer personnel were wearing masks.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Wonderful place with a great staff who help you with all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Professional, thorough, and efficient. Great first experience with Straub Honda! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

This was by far the easiest dealership to deal with. They all go out of their way to make you as a buyer feel important. By far the fastest car purchase. I would highly and only recommend Straub Honda for any Honda purchase you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

AWESOME EXPERIENCE !! THEY TOOK MY CAR IMMEDIATELY AND I WAS BACK IN THE ROAD IN NO TIME AT ALL !!! Best service department I've ever dealt with ! Also this was the easiest car I have ever purchased ! I'm a customer for life !

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Christian Zambito hooked us up. From a sporty Audi TT to a more practical Honda HR-V Sport. I think this is our 8th new vehicle from straub. Always easy dealing with the Straub staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They had the right car, right color, at the right time and that made my wife happy. Michael S. was the right person to seal the deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Best place I've ever bought a car!! I received a free lifetime warranty as well as the best financing around!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great experience! Super good people! Love the car!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Have bought multiple vehicles from the Straub locations and have ALWAYS had a GREAT experience! We appreciate how they do business.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Absolutely recommend this place! Drove from Ny to get a specific Hyundai Santa Fe they had. We had a fantastic salesman Travis.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I leased my first SUV in August. Michael sat me down and asked me what I wanted in a vehicle before he even showed me anything on the lot. I appreciated that he took the time to figure out what would be best for me rather than just trying to make a sale. It was a great purchasing experience. Last week I had my first service on the vehicle. Everyone was very kind, and my service was spectacular! They moved my seat back into my driving position which may not seem like a big deal, but no one has ever ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Another great visit!! Cody always provides great customer service and answered all my questions. Took my Honda Civic in for routine service and as ALWAYS the service was excellent. Friendly, fast and honest.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent and speed service. They take great care to make sure my vehicle is safe for my family!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Have had multiple good experiences with salesman Bill Gibbs.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Kylie was so helpful when we decided to take the plunge to purchase a new vehicle. She found the exact color of interior. I highly recommend Straub Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at Straub Nissan is nice and helpful. I took my car in for a simple oil change. They noticed my state inspection was about to expire and took care of that too. They even washed my car! I am always well taken care of and happy when I leave.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They got my car in at my convenience. Cody explained everything to me clearly. The work was done that day and problem was solved the charges were explained and the bill was close to his estimate. No complaints and job well done. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Straub Honda was hands down the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had. My salesman Travis was also excellent, he was straightforward and upfront about everything I asked, and let me pick the vehicle I wanted! Unlike other dealerships that try to push you into a different vehicle, or a higher payment. I went to the dealership with with an idea of what I wanted and wanted to spend. I left in the vehicle I wanted and I left happy knowing I stayed in my price range! My family and I will definitely be making the trip back to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Courteous staff. Work completed in a prompt way.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We had a very nice experience here. They had our vehicle inspected in a timely manner. Very courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Leasing our 2020 CRV was the quickest and smoothest experience we have ever had! Thanks Straub Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Have to say everyone was amazing... 1st brand new vehicle I've had and it was a pleasure to do business with Straub Honda! Would recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle..

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Travis was the best! He spent many hours helping me decide what was going to be my best option. I left with a fantastic vehicle. Will be a repeat customer in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Michael in Honda sales has been working with me for months to put a deal together to get into a new car. From the very beginning he, and the rest of the Straub team, have been super helpful throughout the whole process. Michael went well above and beyond to make sure that I was making an informed and reasonable decision on my purchase and trade in.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Thank you Zach for making our car buying experience easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great experience! Friendly folks. Would not have a problem returning.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Still very happy with my certified pre-owned Honda from Straub, purchased a little over a year ago. Quick and accommodating service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Christian’s the best! And the 2020 CR-V isn’t too bad either.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

The salesman was very helpful and patient. Other dealers tried to get us to buy from vehicles that were already on their lot but the Straub salesman told us he could get whatever color and model we wanted and have it there in a couple of days which he did and at the same competitive price. I was very pleased with the whole experience. No pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I was very pleased with Straub Honda. The salesman was extremely helpful and patient as we changed our minds twice before deciding on what we wanted. Other dealers tried to get us to buy one they had on the lot but when we asked what they had available he immediately said he would get us whatever color and model we wanted and at the same competitive price..

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

They were professional. And was very efficient with my service on my 2020 Honda pilot.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I was 3 hours from home , traveling alone and neded up with a flat tire. I was referred to strauba Honda for a new tire! They worked me in, took great care of my care and even got my oil changed. I was back on the road within an hour. Cody in service took care of getting things handled! He definitely made a sressful situation much better and everyone in service was kind and friendly! Thanks Strauba Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Straub Honda service center was incredibly helpful. Our brake system light came on during a snowy roadtrip. They checked out our Odyssey right away and solved the issue. We were able to get back on the road quickly. We are grateful for their help!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Jeff was amazing at showing me around my car! Kaden was also very helpful and friendly


Leave Us A Review