Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I brought my Accord in with brake issues. Cody and George were great! I dropped it off late afternoon and picked it upearly next morning. All good, another great expierence at Straub Honda! Thank You!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Our salesman Griff and the pre-owned manager Joe were both amazing! They worked hard to meet our needs and keep the price in our budget.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had a service emergency with my daughter’s car while traveling - bad wheel bearing. I walked into Staub’s service at 10:15 on a Monday with no appointment. Cody said they would try their best. Well, 2 1/2 hours later the car was fixed. Fast service and at a very fair rate. I highly recommend Staub My only gripe is that none of the dealer personnel were wearing masks.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Wonderful place with a great staff who help you with all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Professional, thorough, and efficient. Great first experience with Straub Honda! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

This was by far the easiest dealership to deal with. They all go out of their way to make you as a buyer feel important. By far the fastest car purchase. I would highly and only recommend Straub Honda for any Honda purchase you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

AWESOME EXPERIENCE !! THEY TOOK MY CAR IMMEDIATELY AND I WAS BACK IN THE ROAD IN NO TIME AT ALL !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Christian Zambito hooked us up. From a sporty Audi TT to a more practical Honda HR-V Sport. I think this is our 8th new vehicle from straub. Always easy dealing with the Straub staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They had the right car, right color, at the right time and that made my wife happy. Michael S. was the right person to seal the deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Best place I've ever bought a car!! I received a free lifetime warranty as well as the best financing around!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great experience! Super good people! Love the car!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Have bought multiple vehicles from the Straub locations and have ALWAYS had a GREAT experience! We appreciate how they do business.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Absolutely recommend this place! Drove from Ny to get a specific Hyundai Santa Fe they had. We had a fantastic salesman Travis.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I leased my first SUV in August. Michael sat me down and asked me what I wanted in a vehicle before he even showed me anything on the lot. I appreciated that he took the time to figure out what would be best for me rather than just trying to make a sale. It was a great purchasing experience. Last week I had my first service on the vehicle. Everyone was very kind, and my service was spectacular! They moved my seat back into my driving position which may not seem like a big deal, but no one has ever ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Took my Honda Civic in for routine service and as ALWAYS the service was excellent. Friendly, fast and honest.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent and speed service. They take great care to make sure my vehicle is safe for my family!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Have had multiple good experiences with salesman Bill Gibbs.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Kylie was so helpful when we decided to take the plunge to purchase a new vehicle. She found the exact color of interior. I highly recommend Straub Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Everyone at Straub Nissan is nice and helpful. I took my car in for a simple oil change. They noticed my state inspection was about to expire and took care of that too. They even washed my car! I am always well taken care of and happy when I leave.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They got my car in at my convenience. Cody explained everything to me clearly. The work was done that day and problem was solved the charges were explained and the bill was close to his estimate. No complaints and job well done. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Straub Honda was hands down the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had. My salesman Travis was also excellent, he was straightforward and upfront about everything I asked, and let me pick the vehicle I wanted! Unlike other dealerships that try to push you into a different vehicle, or a higher payment. I went to the dealership with with an idea of what I wanted and wanted to spend. I left in the vehicle I wanted and I left happy knowing I stayed in my price range! My family and I will definitely be making the trip back to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Courteous staff. Work completed in a prompt way.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We had a very nice experience here. They had our vehicle inspected in a timely manner. Very courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Leasing our 2020 CRV was the quickest and smoothest experience we have ever had! Thanks Straub Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Have to say everyone was amazing... 1st brand new vehicle I've had and it was a pleasure to do business with Straub Honda! Would recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle..

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Travis was the best! He spent many hours helping me decide what was going to be my best option. I left with a fantastic vehicle. Will be a repeat customer in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Michael in Honda sales has been working with me for months to put a deal together to get into a new car. From the very beginning he, and the rest of the Straub team, have been super helpful throughout the whole process. Michael went well above and beyond to make sure that I was making an informed and reasonable decision on my purchase and trade in.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Thank you Zach for making our car buying experience easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great experience! Friendly folks. Would not have a problem returning.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Still very happy with my certified pre-owned Honda from Straub, purchased a little over a year ago. Quick and accommodating service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Christian’s the best! And the 2020 CR-V isn’t too bad either.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I was very pleased with Straub Honda. The salesman was extremely helpful and patient as we changed our minds twice before deciding on what we wanted. Other dealers tried to get us to buy one they had on the lot but when we asked what they had available he immediately said he would get us whatever color and model we wanted and at the same competitive price..

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

They were professional. And was very efficient with my service on my 2020 Honda pilot.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I was 3 hours from home , traveling alone and neded up with a flat tire. I was referred to strauba Honda for a new tire! They worked me in, took great care of my care and even got my oil changed. I was back on the road within an hour. Cody in service took care of getting things handled! He definitely made a sressful situation much better and everyone in service was kind and friendly! Thanks Strauba Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Straub Honda service center was incredibly helpful. Our brake system light came on during a snowy roadtrip. They checked out our Odyssey right away and solved the issue. We were able to get back on the road quickly. We are grateful for their help!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Jeff was amazing at showing me around my car! Kaden was also very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. Quick check-in. Everything was done within 45 mins. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

In regarding 6000 mile maintenance: Appointment was on time. Service people were courteous, knowledgeable and took obvious in their work. Covid protocols were followed, making the customers feel safe. We would not hesitate in recommending Straub Honda Service Dept for your car or truck needs. Pat and Judy Doyle

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I live in Washington PA so it is about 20 minute drive, so I try and do a night drop. Every time I have came down there for any type of service it has always been a very pleasant experience. I dropped the car off the night before my service and they actually called me the next day before 10am to tell me they had to order a part. The next day before 10am they called again to tell me my car was ready. And the drop off and pick ups are so simple. Thankyou

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Very friendly and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Swift and easy oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I got my Honda a year ago and love it. The service guys are great when I go in for my 6 month check-up.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

This is our families fourth car purchase from Straub Nissan/Honda in the last 4 years. Great cars, great location but most of all great straight forward purchasing process and ongoing service relationship. I have recently moved from Wheeling but still traveled back to Straub Honda to make my recent purchase.... Thank you Bill. I highly recommend the Straub family of dealerships!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

If you’re looking for a good used car Talk to Sean he found exactly what we wanted and for a fair price

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Even helped me relearn how to pair my cell phone to my cars Bluetooth

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I bought my first Honda a couple of years ago from Straub Honda. This was the best decision in car buying I have ever made. The staff was awesome, accommodating and knowledgeable. I have never regretted it. Since my purchase my experience with Straub has been excellent , from service when I needed it to the calls confirming my appointment and after service follow up. My next purchase will be from Straub Honda. I’m sold.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Bill Gibbs was wonderful to work with. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted at a price that we could afford. This is the second Honda CR-V we have bought from Straub. We would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great experience buying a new car. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We highly recommend Straub's for all of your vehicle needs. This was my 9th vehicle purchase from them and we refuse to ever go anywhere else. Bryan and his team are the absolute best! Thank you Travis for making sure this was the perfect SUV to fit our needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff. They met and exceeded our needs maybe that is why we have got 4 cars from them over the last 5 years!! Service department is also great gets you in quickly and cleans your car when they are done now that is service... We just bought another new car from Straub very friendly staff and very helpful, got my son the car he wanted at the price he wanted got a good deal his first hybrid car. Got in and out in a timely manner drove home the same day with his car. We will be ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

My wife and I knew what vehicle we wanted, yet were unsure where we’d buy it…until Jeff Kittle at Straub Preowned entered our lives. We had engaged 8 different dealerships before discovering the Straub family of dealerships. We researched proactively and felt knowledgeable regarding our chosen vehicle, yet questions remained. Jeff listened to our concerns, offered helpful insights and was patient with us throughout our buyer’s journey. He earned our business through service. Additionally, Jeff and his manager, Joey, were both honest and fair during negotiation- we were never pressured. The entire process was painless- from inquiry, to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

II bought my 2015 Pilot at another Honda dealership but came here because of the close proximity to my home. Christian was great and although I wasn’t planning to buy anything right before Christmas, I walked out, the proud owner of a new 2020 Passport. Originally, I was looking for a new Pilot, but fell in love with the much sportier Passport. The new Honda’s don’t come with a hitch and I purchased one of the protection packages. I brought it in for the steel shield and hitch installation two weeks later and everyone I came in contact with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

We had excellent service. Zach H. was very helpful and had a great personality.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Straub Honda, everyone was so friendly and helpful. Made looking and leasing a car very easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Michael Staskey was very patient, helpful, & insightful. This was my first time shopping for a car so I was quite nervous to say the least. He made the process so much easier than I thought it would be. I am happy with the decision I made and highly recommend both Straub Honda and Michael as a consultant.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

I bought my 2019 Honda Fit two years ago. The person who helped me, Bill, was extremely kind, helpful, and friendly. Since then, my routine service work has been fast, efficient, and excellent. George and Cody are wonderful to me. The service was better beyond any other dealership I've visited with other vehicles. I'm a Straub Honda customer for life.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I love Straub. Everyone I have dealt with has been amazing. I have found great cars for my whole family. Safe. Reliable. Friendly. I definitely will return.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

A few months ago I was looking at different places to get a car from. I went to Straub to look at a used car I saw online and was told they had sold it not even 10 minutes before. Travis let me test drive another and I immediately knew it was going to be my car (the color had me sold). Not even a week later I had purchased my first car and drove it home. The online application process was a breeze and didn’t even have to worry about bringing in pay stubs or anything. I thank Travis, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Zach Huggins was our salesman he was very friendly and did anything and everything for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I had a great experience at straub honda ! From the online appointment scheduling with Jessica to the sales experience with Michael it was all really great. I love my new car and they made the whole process seamless and I am very pleased

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Thank you to Bill Gibbs for going the extra mile for me. I am 1 happy customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Went to Straub Honda to confirm my choice about buying a new Toyota, either a Rav 4 or a Highlander. Michael Staskey met me at the door and showed me a CR-V. He is without a doubt the most knowledgable sales person I have ever met. I really wanted NOT to like the CR-V and confirm my choice of a Toyota. But Michaels knowledge of the Honda CR-V and his professionalism won me over. He was not pushy or rushed. He showed me how the safety features worked and I was SOLD! The test drive capped it off. The car is ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review